Part One
Episode 1: A Deal with the Devil
Episode 2: Night at the Museum
Meet the Devils
Contact the Author
Other Websites
Smilies Dominoes
More Mazeguy YouTube
My Résumé and Art Portfolio
Perrucci Sound
Mr. Chuck the Train Man

Fallen Angels

Candace, Lily, and Yu-Ri are models turned thieves in this comic series. You can read the first episode and learn more about the Devils.

My current plan is to produce a new eight to twelve page story every two months, up to 48 episodes altogether. If there's enough interest, I may be able to release comics on a monthly basis.

I hope you'll enjoy Chuck's Devils.
Please let me know what you think!

~ Mike Perrucci

Past and Future Updates

October 25th, 2018:
Chuck's Devils website is launched and the story of how Candace, Lily, and Yu-Ri meet each other is revealed in "Episode 1: A Deal with the Devil".

December 25th, 2018:
Merry Christmas! My gift to you is the full-length version of "Episode 2: Night at the Museum".

February, 2019:
"Episode 3: Crazy Rich Agents" will be released.

April, 2019:
"Episode 4: Decent Proposal" will be released.